客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  城市客棧(深圳創意園店) (City Inn OCT Loft Shenzhen(Creation Park)) 坐落于深圳市南山區華僑城旅游景區內,緊鄰城市主干道深南大道,華僑城的南國風景和創意文化園的時尚景致盡收眼底,毗鄰錦繡中華、民俗文化村、世界之窗、歡樂谷。
  城市客棧是由華僑城創意文化酒店有限公司開發經營的城市主題連鎖酒店品牌。酒店作為城市客棧品牌2.0升級版新產品,采取“知名設計師+酒店”的產品打造路線,結合華僑城創意文化園的后工業時代特色,是一家典型的時尚設計型酒店。
  酒店客房配套設施一應俱全,房內提供智能電話、簡約現代的洗浴間、55寸液晶智能電視、快速上網、國內國際直撥電話,衛浴及床墊等均為國內高端品牌產品。
  早餐廳位于酒店1樓,時尚優雅、空間開闊,為客人提供精美早餐及各式咖啡、果飲、中西簡餐。此外,酒店還提供自助洗衣房服務, 讓您旅途更添輕松。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

City Inn OCT Loft Shenzhen(Creation Park) Shenzhen is located in the Overseas Chinese Town Tourist Scenic Area in Nanshan District, Shenzhen, close to Shennan Avenue, the main road of the city. The southern scenery of the Overseas Chinese Town and the fashionable scenery of the Creative Cultural Park are all nearby. Window of the world, Happy Valley.
City Inn is an urban theme hotel brand developed and operated by OCT Creative Culture Hotel Co., Ltd. As an upgraded version of the city inn brand 2.0, the hotel adopts the products of "well-known designers + hotels" to build its route. It combines the features of the post-industrial era of OCT Creative Cultural Park, and is a typical stylish design hotel.
The hotel's guest room has all the necessary facilities, including smart phones, simple and modern bathrooms, 55-inch LCD smart TVs, fast Internet access, domestic and international direct dial phones, bathrooms and mattresses, all of which are domestic high-end brand products.
Breakfast Restaurant is located on the 1st floor of the hotel. It is stylish and elegant, with ample space. It provides guests with a fine breakfast and a variety of coffee, fruit drinks, and Chinese and Western light meals. In addition, the hotel also provides self-service laundry service to make your journey easier.